PLATINIUM SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:      Jamie Pherous

Sponsor Email:          jamie_pherous@travelctm.com

Sponsor Website:    travelctm.com

DIAMOND SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:      Martin Millard

Sponsor Email:          martin.millard@harcourts.com.au

Sponsor Website:     solutions.harcourts.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Matt Baradel

Sponsor Email:          info@luxurypaints.com.au

Sponsor Website:     luxurypaints.com.au

GOLD SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:      Gabriel Villarreal

Sponsor Email:         gabriel.primivo@gmail.com

Sponsor Website:     firstaidkits.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Damian Cavallucci

Sponsor Email:         Damien@cavcorpqld.com.au

Sponsor Website:     cavcorp.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Mitchel Love

Sponsor Email:         mitch@tsmc.com.au

Sponsor Website:     tsmc.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Colin Hardie

Sponsor Email:         Colin.Hardie@justuslaw.com

Sponsor Website:     justuslaw.com

Sponsor Contact:      Zoe Russell

Sponsor Email:         zoe.r@physioworks.com.au

Sponsor Website:     physioworks.com.au

SILVER SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:      Dario Gugliucciello

Sponsor Email:         g6azzurri@bigpond.com

Sponsor Website:     Facebook Page

Sponsor Contact:      Victor De Rous

Sponsor Email:         carzone@powerup.com.au

Sponsor Website:     carzonebrisbane.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Tony Shead

Sponsor Email:         tony@skyrow.com.au

Sponsor Website: 

Sponsor Contact:      Dean Merlo

Sponsor Email:         dmerlo@merlo.com.au

Sponsor Website:     merlo.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Giovanni Porta

Sponsor Email:         giovanni@portalawyers.com.au

Sponsor Website:     portalawyers.com.au

Sponsor Contact:      Daniel West

Sponsor Email:         daniel.west@qbe.com

Sponsor Website:     qbe.com

BRONZE PLUS SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:

Sponsor Email:

Sponsor Website

Anthony Ciavarella

anthony.ciavarella@aussie.com.au

Dominic Santoro

dom@bdinsulation.com.au

Mario Lattanzi

mario@clarkrealty.com.au

Carlo

carlo@clayfieldfresh.com.au

Ian Zappala

info@energyratingconsulting.com.au

Joe Lioi/Franco Di Bartolomeo

franco@dibartolomeo.net.au

 

Damon Jackson

djackson@negociants.com

Lawrence Parrott

lawrence.parrott@swancorp.com.au

Sean Bemrose

seanbemrose@tbib.com.au

Angelo Catalano

angeloc@wallacegroup.com.au

BRONZE SPONSOR

Sponsor Contact:

Sponsor Email:

Sponsor Website

Dean Schiavo

dean@boltcouriers.com.au

Leo Santini

Leo.Santini@capral.com.au

Leo Mewing

Leo.Mewing@cardno.com.au

Shane Tollenaere

shanetollenaere@y7mail.com

Toni Lordi

tlordi@bigpond.com.au

Kurt Goss

dry-cleanonly@bigpond.com

Byron Factor

bfactor@ewing.com.au

Cam Ginardi

c.ginardi@bigpond.com

Ivano DeBonis

idbblocklaying@bigpond.com

Lino Delvecchio

Delvecchio75@hotmail.com

David King

david.king@macron.com.au

Mariangela Virtue

mvirtue@mariart.com.au

MICKS GARDEN 

Deb Bremner

micksgarden@bigpond.com

www.

Dale Cliff

dcliff@millsoakley.com.au

Rob Donato

rob@prontopackaging.com.au

Peter Johnson

peter.johnson@skinsaversbeauty.com.au

Angelo Falco

angelo@signcepts.com.au

David Asnicar

dasnicar@tsa.com.au

Mario Rossi

acetyre@bigpond.net.au

Barry Wilkinson

barry.wilkinson@homeloans.com.au

Chris Stevens

admin@wiltshirestevens.com.au

Rob Gordon

rob.gordon@zenithtech.com.au

Jason O’Hagan

johagan@weathertex.com.au

 Should you have any enquiries or wish to become a Club Sponsor please email us at sponosrship@brisbanecityfc.com.au 

Contact Us

Thanks for your enquiry. We'll get back to you shortly.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search