The National Premier Leagues (NPL) is a national football banner in Australia which acts as the second tier of the sport in the country below the Hyundai A-League. The NPL is the highest level state league in each state-based federation within Australia.

In total the NPL is contested by clubs from eight divisions; these are ACT, NSW, Northern NSW, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. The NPL is overseen by Football Federation Australia (FFA), in partnership with participating state-based member federations.

In Queensland from 2018, clubs will field teams aged U13, U14, U15, U16, U18, U20 and Seniors. Brisbane City FC has fielded one of the most competitive group of teams since it’s inception across all age groups.

For more information on participating in our teams contact us on the link below for a confidential enquiry.

Contact Us

Thanks for your enquiry. We'll get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt