The key to the success of our Club and Strategic Plan is entirely dependent on involvement of our member and players.  The more interested people we can have involved with our Club, the more knowledge and information we can consider when planning the future of our club.

PresidentRobert Cavalluccipresident@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Vice PresidentMartin Millard0413 757 571gm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Club SecretaryRob Rossi0427 989155secretary@brisbanecityfc.com.au    
Operations ManagerJo Fairley0414 752824gm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Technical DirectorTom Laxton0451 973 692td@brisbanecityfc.com.au  
Academy DirectorDavid Minnis0450 187860academy@brisbanecityfc.com.au
GoalKeeper AcademyBilly Lumley0451 299 136goalkeepercoach@brisbanecityfc.com.au
SAP DirectorMitch Edwards0431 749551sap@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Director of Junior FootballLuca Balestrazzi0420 544561junior@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Sponsorship CoordinatorDavid Asnicar0419600757 sponsorship@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Uniform and Kit Coordinator 

Kirstin Burrows

 

0432 916 201

uniforms@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Facilities & Grounds CoordinatorShaun Guyatt0411 772 378facilities@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Football CommitteeMario Lattanzi 

CraigGeerssen

 

0439 911 171

0437 292 595

footballcommitee@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Grants CommitteeRob Rossi0439738146
Special Projects and DevelopmentDaniel Clarke0407241497
Gladiator Club Committee (Direct Senior Football Sponsorship/Exclusive Memberships)Barry Wilkinson

 

0438011967
Contact Us

Thanks for your enquiry. We'll get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0