OUR PEOPLE

PresidentPosition Vacantpresident@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Vice PresidentPosition Vacantgm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Club SecretaryRob Rossi0427 989155secretary@brisbanecityfc.com.au    
TreasurerCraig Wildermuth0411 156 775
AdministratorJenny Matthews07 3356 8834accounts@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Operations ManagerTom Laxton0451 973 692gm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Technical DirectorTom Laxton0451 973 692td@brisbanecityfc.com.au  
Academy DirectorDavid Minnis0450 187860academy@brisbanecityfc.com.au
GoalKeeper AcademyBilly Lumley0451 299 136goalkeepercoach@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Senior CoachNick Green0478 812 099
SAP DirectorNic DeJong07 3356 8834sap@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Gladiators (Mini Roos) U4 – U7 Phil Gaskin0411 085 133minigladiators@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Sponsorship CoordinatorDavid Asnicar419600757 sponsorship@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Uniform and Kit CoordinatorPosition Vacantuniforms@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Facilities & Grounds CoordinatorAngelo Nucifora0406 676 270facilities@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Carmine Iovino0449 797 760
Football CommitteeMario Lattanzi0439 911 171footballcommitee@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Rob Rossi0427 989 155
Lee-Ann Khan0407 893 943
Christy Irish
Grants CommitteeDaniel Clarke439738146
Contact Us

Thanks for your enquiry. We'll get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0