The key to the success of our Club and Strategic Plan is entirely dependent on involvement of our member and players.  The more interested people we can have involved with our Club, the more knowledge and information we can consider when planning the future of our club.

President Robert Cavallucci president@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Vice President Martin Millard 0413 757 571 gm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Club Secretary Rob Rossi 0427 989155 secretary@brisbanecityfc.com.au    
Operations Manager Jo Fairley 0414 752824 gm@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Technical Director Tom Laxton 0451 973 692 td@brisbanecityfc.com.au  
Academy Director David Minnis 0450 187860 academy@brisbanecityfc.com.au
GoalKeeper Academy Billy Lumley 0451 299 136 goalkeepercoach@brisbanecityfc.com.au
SAP Director Mitch Edwards 0431 749551 sap@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Director of Junior Football Luca Balestrazzi 0420 544561 junior@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator David Asnicar 0419600757  sponsorship@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Uniform and Kit Coordinator  

Kirstin Burrows

 

0432 916 201

uniforms@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Facilities & Grounds Coordinator Shaun Guyatt 0411 772 378 facilities@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Football Committee Mario Lattanzi 

CraigGeerssen

 

0439 911 171

0437 292 595

footballcommitee@brisbanecityfc.com.au
Grants Committee Rob Rossi 0439738146
Special Projects and Development Daniel Clarke 0407241497
Gladiator Club Committee (Direct Senior Football Sponsorship/Exclusive Memberships) Barry Wilkinson

 

0438011967
Contact Us

Thanks for your enquiry. We'll get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0